On 12 May 2019, five graduates were awarded with the Matthäi Prize for their achievements in their studies at the graduate ceremony of Faculty 3 of the TU Braunschweig. Two of the prizewinners are Master graduates of our institute, Philipp David and Marcel Grabowski. The prize was presented by Hinrich Tjaden (Chairman of the Gerhard and Kathrin Matthäi Foundation).

Image credits:: TU Braunschweig / Heiko Jacobs


Go to top